This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Eagle Pointe Community Development District

9428 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578
Tampa, FL 33544
Ph. 813-533-2950
Fx. 813-533-2922
Email: jroethke@rizzetta.com
Website: www.eaglepointecdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Kohn Bennett

Chairman

KBennett@FL.homesbytowne.com

1000 Shorewood Dr.
Suite 200
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

Orlando Priede

Vice Chairman

OPriede@homesbytowne.com

6901 Professional Parkway East
Suite 100
Sarasota, FL 34240

Tim Schellenger

Assistant Secretary

tschellenger@homesbytowne.com

6901 Professional Parkway East
Suite 100
Sarasota, FL 34240

Kitt Kearney

Assistant Secretary

kkearney@homesbytowne.com

6901 Professional Parkway East
Suite 100
Sarasota, FL 34240

Wes Thompson

Assistant Secretary

wthompson@homesbytowne.com

6901 Professional Parkway East
Suite 100
Sarasota, FL 34240

District Services

Joe Roethke, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

jroethke@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
9428 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578
Ph. 813-533-2950
Fx. 813-533-2922
Website

Jere Earlywine

District Counsel