Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Eagle Pointe Community Development District

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.

District Office
Riverview, FL
(813) 533-2950

Mailing Address
3434 Colwell Avenue
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33614


Ph. 813.533.2950 Ext.: 9475
Email: tnielsen@rizzetta.com 
Website: www.eaglepointecdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Jim Harvey, Chairman

jharvey@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Riverview, FL 33578

Candice Smith, Vice Chairman

csmith@kolter.com 

Roger Aman, Assistant Secretary

raman@kolter.com

Paul Martin, Assistant Secretary

pmartin@kolter.com

Greg Meath, Assistant Secretary 

gmeath@kolter.com 

District Services

Taylor Nielsen, District Manager

District Manager,  LCAM

tnielsen@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

9428 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578
813.533.2950 Ext.: 9475
Website

Jere Earlywine

District Counsel

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.