Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Eagle Pointe Community Development District

12750 Citrus Park Ln., Suite 115
Tampa, FL 33625
Ph. 813-533-2950
Email: jwhited@rizzetta.com 
Website: www.eaglepointecdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Jim Harvey, Chairman

jharvey@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Riverview, FL 33578

Candice Smith, Vice Chairman

csmith@kolter.com 

Adam Painter, Assistant Secretary

apainter@kolter.com 

 

Paul Martin, Assistant Secretary

pmartin@kolter.com

Greg Meath, Assistant Secretary 

gmeath@kolter.com 

District Services

Jerry Whited, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

jwhited@rizzetta.com 

Primary Contact

9428 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578
Ph. 813-533-2950
Website

Jere Earlywine

District Counsel

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.